Male Course Record: Eric Macknight (32:56) set in 2012
Female Course Record: Dana Bush (36:57) set in 2012

2012 Results*
*New Course records set on both the men and women's side.

2012 Male Champion: Eric Macknight (32:56)
2012 Female Champion: Dana Bush (36:57)

2011 Coverage

2011 Male Champion: Mike Roda (33:15)
2011 Female Champion: Kristina Gracey (37:45)

Check out your personalized results page here. (Simply type in your bib # to see all your stats from the race)